Harold S. Byun

Valiant Chow

Rhoda Gravador

Rania Ho

Michael Chih Ming Hornbuckle

Todd Nakagawa

Michael Premsrirat

Greg Watanabe

Pearl Wong
The members of the 18 Mighty Mountain Warriors are
Harold S. Byun, Valiant Chow, Rhoda Gravador, Rania Ho,
Michael Chih Ming Hornbuckle, Todd Nakagawa, Michael Premsrirat, Greg Watanabe, Pearl Wong and Peter J. Wong.

Sound designers: Victor Kao and Michael Premsrirat.
Composer: Art Hirahara. Scenic artist: Grace Chen.

Peter J. Wong

Complete Performance History

Annotated Notes of New Material Shows with Skit and Cast Breakdowns

| schedule | biographies | press | contact | fun stuff | links |